The IPEG-Board Members have been elected in 2016 at the General Assembly in Nijmegen, Holland. The next elections will be held in Zurich, 2018 at the IPEG meeting.



The current Board Members are:


President: Sebastian Olbrich (on research gate and


Vice-President: Martin Brunovsky


Past President: Pim Drinkenburg


Secretary: Madelon Vollebregt


Treasurer: Marcel Pawlowski




Abstract Book available

 The complete Abstract Book for the Zurich 2018 Meeting is available now

Read more

Final Program

The final program for the IPEG Meeting November 21st-25th in Zurich is ready for download HERE

Read more

Preliminary Programm ZURICH IPEG Meeting 2018

Preliminary Program of 2018 IPEG Meeting is available now!

See here

or download here

Read more